Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153107421 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Business Owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vac
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A relationship with Jesus Christ, my family and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, workout, and sometimes cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is self dependent, Love the Lord, sensitive to my needs, Love to spend time with me, pray with me and for me, appreciate my intelligence encourage me, appreciate my care and love, and trustworthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My health
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys, goodfellas, love jones