Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153095325 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 65 / caregiver/ pca

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing by others, helping people and choosing to be happy. I believe in looking for positive in others and making friends. I enjoy romantic walks spending time to get to know people and reading a good book. I occasionally like movies but do not spend hours in front of the TV. I like working together on projects and planning adventures in advance. I am loyal to friends and seek the same. I prefer a drama free calm environment around me and am willing to do whatever it takes to attain it.I do well at planning events and plan them in support of fundraising efforts to support special needs children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, talking with my friends and family and reading good books. I love christian folk and some country music. I enjoy plays and concerts occasionally as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for opportunities to help others.
  3. I am thankful for divine guidance in decision making.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual