Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153093329 A Single Woman in Mount Juliet, TN 25 / Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Juliet, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Juliet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing Opera/classical music is my passion in life. I aspire to be a professional opera singer one day, and right now I'm on a challenging journey to doing just that. I also love to act and I suppose most of my friends would say I'm an entertainer and can be very goofy. My dream is to one day perform in opera houses (including the Metropolitan Opera) around the world, or to travel and perform in general. There is an album that is being produced overseas in Germany that I'm very honored to be a part of, so if that takes off I have no idea where I will be in the next few years, hopefully touring across Europe!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well since I work part-time at my retail job I normally practice singing in my leisure time. If I'm not doing that, I actually just like lounging about at home watching Netflix. If it's warm outside I sometimes take walks around my neighborhood, and I would love to go to the park, but I don't have any close friends near me who can join. I also love to create music videos on YouTube, and recently I've picked up reading. This may sound strange, but I love to get things done mostly on my days off, whether it be practicing or going out and running errands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and Trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair/smile/eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel by Gena Showalter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My loving parents who have 100% always supported me in everything I do.
  3. God giving me a musical gift so that I can entertain others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, hot chick, and white chicks, forrest gump, the notebook, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction