Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153091327 A Single Woman in Mountville, PA 29 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mountville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mountville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career-taking care of animals in need of medical help. I enjoy living life to the fullest, especially with the people that matter to me the most. Whether that?s going into the city on a Saturday night for fun with friends, taking a hike with my dog, horseback riding, or a trip to the beach. I also appreciate the relaxing, like staying in and watching a good movie. I'm looking for someone who has the same outlook on life and needs a "partner in crime." Someone who is kind, loyal, and goal oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not working, I'm horseback riding, traveling, or hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, honesty, and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The clinician's brief- a magazine on veterinary medicine and veterinary practice management.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog, Chestnut
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama