Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #153089023 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 32 / EHR Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: loma linda university

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from loma linda university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and being a good mom

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoorsFamily BBQ'sPracticing basketball or softball with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can appreciate, value and not take advantage of what others have to give. Someone whom is loyal and is willing to sacrifice for others. Someone who has a giving soul. Someone who is passionate about personal growth. Someone whom isn't too stubborn to see that there is always room for growth, emotionally, intellectually and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started many books but never seem to finish them.Fifty ShadesMichael J Fox- Always Looking upNick Saban- How good do you want to be?Mary Roach- Stiff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I may appear to be a girly girl but I love to get down and dirty with the boys. I grew up with 2 older brother and a very involved father. I own guns, enjoy sports, cars, motorcycles, home construction, camping, hiking etc. I coach my daughter basketball team. Don't get me wrong though, I can clean up fairly well and act like a lady, when needed. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the following, vikings, vikings