Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1529898728 A Single Woman in Holton, IN 43 / Child Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Holton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Holton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to1 go dancing with friends2 curl up with a blanket and a good book3 being creative

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest caring and funny

The first thing people notice about me

my wheelchair bc see I have cerebral palsy which does confine me but it doesn't defined me

The last book I read and enjoyed

whispers by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

can I make you smile

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, when a man loves a woman, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, er, teen mom