Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1529497036 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 54 / Food Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of southern maine
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take care of people. I like to knit so i make hats and mittens and give them to charity to give to people that need them. I love to sing so i sing in my church choir. I love to help out where things need to be done.I enjoy going to church and my faith is very important to me. I love Jesus and reading my Bible. I love cats and dogs too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks when the weather permits . I also love to read books and of course do my knitting and crafts. I have lately got into doing 500 piece puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my soul mate. Someone to laugh with, cry with and experience life with. The man who i can depend on no matter what is happening in our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that i have a nice smile. I am very friendly and have a pleasent personality. I am a very happy go lucky person and try to look on the possitive side of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was by Nora Roberts and am now reading a book by Debbie Macomber.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for a country where we can have freedom and worship God.
  3. I am thankful for my health and all the things God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love animals. I have two cats right now . I had a dog named Princess. A husky/shepherd mix. I have always wanted to travel and see the world. Like Prince Edward Island, Paris and The tropics. To explore and see new cultures and things.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bluff house, power of prayer, agatha christie books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel