Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1529383523 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 36 / Manager

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uaq
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, working outside in the garden, doing things with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.Commitment.Faith.Strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I come across as a friendly person almost right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember wich one was the last one..I was reading acouple....but I am reading The light between the oceans. Sometimes we try to justify the means when we have a good desire in our hearts, but we will only be happy if we make the right choices thinking of others with true charity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

A friendship first is very important to me