Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527541425 A Single Man in Dunwoody, GA 29 / Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern polytechnic state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern polytechnic state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and arts. I love God and myself. I am a man of my word. Great partners are always validating and understanding. I never gave up in school. I have a degree in engineering with a minor and two concentrations from SPSU.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books. I'm currently reading the last book by Brian Greene called The Hidden Reality. I also love all documentaries and composing music. I like to take long random walks for cardio exercise. I like to be around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who loves God and respects themselves. People tend to carry a lot of baggage and assumptions about other people. It would be nice for once to just let that go. I also think validating and understanding people is great too.

The first thing people notice about me

My clothing selection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Education
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

It would be nice to share music and good dining. I don't drink or smoke. I don't have kids and I am looking for the same. I am college educated from Southern Polytechnic University. Education is important to me not just schooling.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hidden reality, the bible, the spiritual universe

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

prince, toby keith, kem, richard elliot, tupac shakur