Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527392838 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 28 / Client Strategy Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska-omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska-omaha. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring the area around me. I just moved to Ohio from Nebraska and I am excited to get out and experience all that Cleveland has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a youth sports coach and I volunteer with high school students. I love making a difference in young students lives and helping them gain confidence and forge a path for their future.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, someone who will love me for who I am. I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me, and I bring out the best in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of the explanation -- learning how to explain and apply sales concepts based on your audience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A wonderful group of friends
  3. A job I love

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road