Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527280716 A Single Woman in Dunedin, FL 20 / Server and cook

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dunedin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dunedin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunedin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a family an someday having custody of my 2 year old daughter. I'm very passionate about finding someone to love and enjoy the ups and downs of life. I also love working I try to work everyday to establish myself. I really want a husband to share my life with someone to take home to the family. I love love I just want to give my heart to a man that deserves it. I love cooking for my partner and making our home feel like our home. I eventually want to be Nurse and take help people. I love animals eventually I want a dog. I also would love to travel with you before I start our family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cuddle n watch movies. I love going out I'm simple to please. I love cleaning when I get the chance. I like walking outside enjoying fresh air with my partner. I really enjoy just spending time with someone doing just about anything will make me happy. I like to fish sometimes. I love to just relax with my partner when I'm off work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my healthy daughter.
  2. Very grateful to have a roof over my head and money to eat what I want.
  3. I'm grateful to be healthy have a whole world a head of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Quiet, Respectful