Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527277214 A Single Woman in Ephrata, PA 55 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ephrata
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern mennonite university
  • Religion: Christian

Ephrata, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ephrata, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern mennonite university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, relationships, thriving; not just surviving

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, Planet Fitness, cross-stitch, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

a best friend, a soul mate, someone to "do life with"

The first thing people notice about me

probably my blue eyes and hair color

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't pick just one! I am usually reading two or three at a time. Enjoy listening to audio books while driving to and from work - currently reading Gordon MacDonald' book "Ordering Your Private World".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. a job which has met my needs
  3. and God, who has blessed me with both and is my lifeline

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...I'm really not quiet once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

...Planning on going to Mexico this year on a Medical Missions trip.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

b.i.b.l.e , jesus calling, jesus today, made to crave, running on empty, say good-bye to survival mode, karen kingsbury, beverly lewis, and wanda brunsttetter books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, jame eyre, still mine, sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other