Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527272420 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family and friends. They are the most important people in my life. Coming from a large family, I've learned the value and importance of relationships. My friends are like a second family to me and I enjoy getting together with them as often as possible. Teaching has been a passion of mine since I was young and I love being able to make a difference in my students' lives every day. I enjoy cooking and sharing meals with others; so learning and trying new recipes has become a hobby of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is nice, I like to spend as much time outside as possible - going on hikes, the pool, taking trips to the beach and visiting wineries. In my free time I also enjoy baking and decorating cookies. It is always relaxing to curl up on the couch with a good book! I wish I got to do this more often.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Higher Call

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for all of the opportunities I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet at first but I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, love actually, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show