Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527263619 A Single Man in Spanish Fork, UT 29 / power plant operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Spanish Fork
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: burroughs high school

Spanish Fork, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanish Fork, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love camping, fishing, stargazing, going on random little adventures, I'm pretty open-minded about a lot of stuff but also like to kick back on the couch to a good TV show or movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming from time to time (I'm definitely nerdy) going camping with friends or going out of town to visit them. Trying new restaurants and seeing different cultures. I've always wanted to go deep sea fishing but haven't yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

hmmm I'm a little unsure about how to answer a single most important quality, its got to be a mix of dependability, level headedness, compassionate, and funny

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot, and sometimes at times I really shouldn't

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't sat down and read in a few years, I don't recall my last book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The way I was raised and how good of an example my parents gave me to lead my life.
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm often told I look "mean" by people who have seen me yet never talked or gotten to know me, I guess I have a little bit of an off putting or "mean" look but I'm just a big goofy, cheesy, teddy bear haha

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm actually very serious about trying to find my last first kiss and if this is what I need to do to find her then awesome. I'm really excited and can't wait to chat/possibly meet you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one, don't have one, don't have one