Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527257519 A Single Man in Pratt, KS 52 / Self Employed / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pratt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Pratt, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pratt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

will add later

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hobbies, Fire Practice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can cut through all of the politically correctness and tell me how she really feels. Secure in herself and willing to share a life together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Legacy of Ashes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health that i have.
  3. Jobs that I have at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mitch rapp series, no favorite, i read continuously

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any