Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527257321 A Single Woman in Griffin, GA 27 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Griffin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Griffin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Griffin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. I have been a christian my entire life and wouldn't trade it for anything! I love my family and my friends. I don't know where I would be without them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out and talking to my friends. I spend a lot of time at church. I love listening to different types of music. Oh yeah, can't forget shopping!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who shares the same faith as me, so we can grow together spiritually. I want someone who makes me laugh and that I can be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot. I enjoy life and believe laughter is the best medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy