Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527256421 A Single Man in Moline, IL 32 / Logistics Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moline, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding fulfillment in my life - in every capacity. Time with those closest is important. I think taking time to enjoy all life has to offer is something that can easily be taken for granted. I believe it's important to not allow stress to dictate your outlook on life. I'm passionate about finding the silver lining in life...knowing that no matter what life throws at you, there's always another opportunity tomorrow. I want to find someone who I can talk with for hours, laugh with, share everything with, and know that - when times are tough - we'll be there for one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy golf, going to the gym, reading a good book, watching a ballgame with friends, enjoying a few drinks on the weekend, and those dinner/movie date nights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing