Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527247519 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 21 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God and my family. I like to sing and listen to music. To relax I like fishing, watching the sunset, and then the stars. I love watching football. I like action and chick-flick movies, but who doesn't? Food is a passion of mine. I like to cook and create new things, which includes baking. However, I like my fair share of going out to eat as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I read as much as possible. I also like driving around and listening to music so I can relax and think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God sending his one and only son to die on the cross for my sins.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and caring family.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to go to college and learn about what I truly love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal