Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527237511 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 58 / disability

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For now, I have not been married for a long time (16yrs), I would love to be loved. I have 4 grown children, and 7 grandchildren that I am very proud of them all. I love to grow succulents, I love plants. I would love to meet someone that would spend time together and visit wherever we enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in Florida, I love going to art and craft shows, I don't usually buy but I love to look. I also walking the beaches, casually, looking for shells, I have lived here my life so I don't bring many shells home. And, I also enjoy visiting flea markets, I like to see what different people sale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm