Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527226619 A Single Man in Portland, ME 32 / Marine Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: maine maritime academy

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from maine maritime academy. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding adventure in traveling and outdoor activities. I love being around close friends, meeting new people and experiencing everything this great world has to offer!My biggest drive is the want to learn new things and see new places. I think my biggest personal joy however is good conversation and making people laugh any chance I get!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor fun. If I could do one thing everyday it would be surfing. It can be so very intense/exciting and so relaxing and calming at the same time. I otherwise really like to ski and hike whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sweet girl that can keep up with me!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. The love of my friends and family
  3. Great memories and freedom for many adventures to come

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

My artistic interests are photography and singing/guitar. My goal is to get my photos published in magazines by shooting the activities I love and the places I travel to.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science