Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527224515 A Single Woman in Wayne, PA 35 / Special Ed Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and self improvement. Trying new things is a way I have found to do this. So I usually don't say no when asked to do something. Or try a new food. I mean if you have never tried it you never know. It might end up being a new passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending quality time with my dog syd especially taking her to the dog park or the beach.I like to find a good series on Netflix and watch a few episodes back to back.I like hanging with my friends and family whenever possible.Lunch or dinner or anything else.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to go with the flow. Acceptance of life's ups and downs. And wanting to share them with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind hearted and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where are you Bernadette?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning
  2. my family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny but it comes in the form of sarcasm; super dry. So people don't pick up on it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

In school for nursing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction