Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527222220 A Single Man in Gurdon, AR 28 / security officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Gurdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas at little rock
  • Religion: Christian

Gurdon, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gurdon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas at little rock. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my political leanings and beliefs, my religious convictions, and my hobbies. I feel that it is important to be nice and respectful of other peoples beliefs even if I don't agree with them, as that is how I would like to be treated. I have a keen interest in firearms and shooting sports. It is part of the slow-paced, country lifestyle that I love so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very active imagination and love literature and reading. The subject can be anything from history to fantasy to humor. I also enjoy target shooting and other firearm related activities. I learned to shoot from my dad when I was young and I have enjoyed it ever since.

The most influential person in my life has been

She needs to have a solid relationship with God and have a good moral compass. I do the best I can on my own, but it always helps to have someone in your life to swing you back to true north every once in a while.I love to meet a person who gets my sense of humor. if we're on the same wavelength there, it makes things feel much more natural.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence. I may not look it, but I can hang with most Jeopardy contestants on a good day :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin. I'm a big Game of Thrones fan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a good home with loving parents
  2. My faith, as it has provided me with comfort and confidence in tough times.
  3. My sense of humor. It helps me cope.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a quiet person by nature, but that may not mean I have nothing to say. Still waters run deep, as they say. I also have an active imagination and a slightly dark sense of humor.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire series, tony hillerman crime mysteries, louis l'amour westerns

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, justified, most stuff on history/discovery