Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527215411 A Single Man in Compton, CA 21 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Compton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pomona high school

Compton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Compton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite things to do is make parodies of movies, shows, etcs. I'm really into computers and video editing and filming, so it comes easy to me. I'm a nerd and a dork. I love anything to do with science or technology. I speak English and Spanish flawlessly. I can't say I'm passionate about any particular aspect of life. I just want to live it to the fullest, whatever that may entail.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I'm a person who enjoy laughing and just being silly, so anything I do has to entertaining. I really love going to the movies. Scary movies are the best! I'm a food addict. I'd like to go out and find some exotic restaurants to try out. I like to just travel in general. Wether it's the mall. The beach or any random place. I like being out and about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to laugh
  2. My friends and family
  3. Netflix.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous