Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527200618 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 27 / Project Coordinator & student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making myself happy and doing exactly what I want. Making everyday count and not letting negativity affect me. No regrets, just lessons learned.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love going to the gym and staying active. Not only is it beneficial physically, but also mentally. Surrounding myself with my family and friends is also my favorite way spending my leisure time. I'd be lost without them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strong and supportive Family
  2. Working for a great company.
  3. Supportive and easy going Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational