Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527196918 A Single Woman in Manteno, IL 42 / Personal Trainer/ Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Manteno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: aurora university
  • Religion: Christian

Manteno, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manteno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from aurora university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, My work, Helping others, Being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, Spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself around. An honest person who is fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth, Ken Follett, read it years ago, but one of my all time favorites!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. Beauty in Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, I have some blond moments.. haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the white bone, wheat belly, loving people

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

halestorm, zac brown band, ciara, volbeat, almost anything!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

identity thief, batman, food inc