Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527114911 A Single Woman in Laguna Niguel, CA 45 / International HR Consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Niguel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Niguel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Niguel, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Living a healthy god centered life and taking advantage of every opportunity. I love adventure and am always planning the next fun activity/trip with my kids. I am passionate about nutrition and how important lifestyle is to health. This spills over into my work and into my spiritual life and I believe it is part of my calling.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are so many things I love to do I cannot pick just 2 or 3! Anything outdoors - hiking, biking, gardening, scuba diving, golf. . . . I also love just sitting sunbathing and reading a book. I'd also have to list theatre, music and international travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A godly man committed to living life according to biblical principles. Loyal and generous with friends and family. Adventurous - open to new experiences. Loves the outdoors. Easy to talk to. Affectionate. A hard worker, self-supporting. Willing to be a leader in the home. Open and honest - no secrets! A best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon. I rarely read fiction so it was something new and curiously enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have God in my life giving me a purpose and a blueprint of how to live
  2. my awesome kids, their health, and the way they teach me every day
  3. my job, the flexibility and platform to make a difference it gives me

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a contradiction - I love adventure and new experiences, work hard/play hard and all that. But I'm also a bit of a home-body. I spend a lot of time in my kitchen cooking and in my garden (where I raise wild butterflies). I am also very private. I have a tight circle of friends and family I am an open book with, but less comfortable in a crowd. This is the most I have ever shared about myself online and it slightly horrifies me! I have never used any kind of social media before.My relationship with God is the most important relationship in my life and it is important to me that my partner shares this focus and passion.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

mama mia, an officer and a gentleman, blackfish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory; top gear, nature, nature