Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527109415 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / Self Employed

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

live my life out

I typically spend my leisure time

travel,reading,music.golf, walking, cooking,dining out,movie, theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

A decent easy-going people

The first thing people notice about me

smile kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Digital Photography by Scott Kellby. It was the first Sentence which caught my attention---If your photos aren't sharp, the rest doesn't matter. I'm poor on making my pictures sharp. The other one is Tuesday With Morrie. I read it long time ago. Try to add something with my bucket list after semi retirement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Health
  3. friends and co-workers

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming