Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527095721 A Single Man in Fort Oglethorpe, GA 62 / QC Inspector

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fort Oglethorpe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: grundy co.high tracy city tenn.
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Oglethorpe, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Oglethorpe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Old cars art grand baby's walks in the park finding some one to have fun with helping people my dogs staying in shape going to the movies making sure my partner is happy slow kisses

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my old truck and working with metal I am trying to build this old truck that I made and I enjoy to see people come up and ask questions about it and to see them smile

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest likes to laugh easy going independent take what ever comes along that day loves to go out and have fun or just stay at home and cuddle up on a rainy day look in to there eye's and see who that person is inside to be a friend and most of all to feel like this is my true soul mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I still have my health
  2. My family is ok
  3. And my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers