Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1527095622 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 49 / Office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family! The past year my parents have fallen ill and I have learned just how important family is and how fast one can lose someone special!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, playing pokeno and having friends over for dinner/drinks! I also enjoy take a day off to have a massage or day just to be with that special someone!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest -- someone that is past drama and just wants to enjoy life - Now that my children are grown, I'm looking for someone to enjoy my life with! I want someone that is settled in his job/career, someone that knows what he wants out of his life!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told....my smile...but I guess it's different for different people!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

guns n' roses, luke bryan, earth, wind & fire, usher, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop