Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152607119 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 50 / Medical Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, my relationships with friends and family, nature, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking is always a good day outing, anything on or near the water is so relaxing to me. I enjoy cooking and baking so i would hope you like to eat and be taken care of. When the weather is really bad watching a good movie or reading a great novel are always fun choices.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sparks, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, laugh, and kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends.
  2. Mercy and Grace.
  3. My pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would just not judge a book (person) by the cover (photos only). There is so much substance to a person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i like them all., the bible, ann rule books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction