Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #15259713 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 59 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard to make sure my twin girls have good family values, get their education and become independent. Working daily on building a great relationship with god.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, concerts, dining, visit museums, art performances and plays. I also enjoy the outdoors: camping, boating, hiking and of course shopping. my favorite time is sitting in the spa at night with a glass of wine just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, honest, trusting, romantic, understanding has old fashioned values, god fearing, fun, energetic affectionate and loving. I want to find someone I can share the rest of my life with but first I want to take my time to get to know that special someone. "Just be real and upfront" No drama

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind, good nature, have a great since of humor, I am caring, affectionalte and loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Leadership Challenge, Simple Grace and the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Friends and Family
  3. The lord's grace and blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being humble and graceful

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Life has been though and unkind for many years, but I am moving forward with my life looking for someone to be my soulmate who is compatible and whom I wish to spend the rest of my wonderful life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking