Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1525381737 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 24 / Full Time College Student, cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: walden university & frostburg state university

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from walden university & frostburg state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, writing, enjoying a good movie, laughing, being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, riding horses and motorized vehicles. I also enjoy playing tennis.I play video and board games. I also like to mix it up on occasion. I'm willing to try most anything at least once. I can be pretty competitive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life. Someone who wants to do something different and is passionate, in all areas. I am not only looking for a relationship, but also a best friend. Someone who doesnt just look at what is on the outside, but instead, is more interested in personality

The first thing people notice about me

I am told it is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

God Sleeps in Ruwanda

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my everything and I am very close to them.
  2. My creativity. I may be more of a literal person, but I use my imagination.
  3. My outlook on life. I see the glass as half full.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be the most outgoing person, but I certaintly love to meet people and I am willing to try almost anything once. I am quiet and slightly reserved, and I often do not initiate conversation, but once I know you, I am generally a vivacious person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a person who enjoys a good thrill and adventure. I can be happy skydiving or riding a huge rollercoaster, or simply playing a video/board game or enjoying a good movie. I listen to all sorts of music. I laugh often. I co-own a family business, and am a full-time college student. I aspire to earn a seat as a federal judge someday. I am not someone who "parties" a lot, nor do I drink often, though I like wine . I love to ride horseback, or an atv/utv. I cannot sing very well, but I still do it. I usually have some sort of plan, but can still be spontanious. My family and education are very important.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

probably nickleback, not sure..., still not sure..., ......, i also love the symphony

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

scary movies, the rock, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ridiclousness, major crimes, mind games