Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1525272932 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 31 / Mom

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having the best time possible w my 3 boys. They're my Lil ragin Cajuns, wild and wonderful, they're my love. We're always doing something -cooking out, going to some water front, riding 4 wheelers and dirt bikes, ball games, always something and love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking out or boiling crawfish w friends and fam, but when my boys go every other weekend i love going out to eat, and sit down and enjoy it! Kind of a fat girl in training lol -don't worry I run and do enough chasing my boys- I love the water! Come Warner weather I'm always packing a cooler and their Lil monster trucks and heading for a beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 boys
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful