Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152467623 A Single Man in Lake Worth, FL 31 / receiving manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In all honesty, beer and the brewing sciences. I enjoy all styles of craft beer, and have been a home brewer for a few years. I've even visited a few different breweries. Trying to get involved in a brewery/distribution somehow as a career change.Also lately I'm very much into traveling. I unfortunately put my life on hold longer than I should have so I'm catching up. Love seeing places with history, culture, great food and awesome breweries/distilleries.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my down time I enjoy getting together with my friends. We enjoy hitting the town or just hanging around laughing. Also I'll admit I'm a geek. So watching sports, reading, movies, video games, music, all forms of animation takes up my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are what I'm most thankful.
  2. Did I mention my friends?
  3. Shockingly my health. I've put my body through the ringer and still in solid shape.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Rational