Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152466933 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 56 / Customer Service Rep and more

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york and raleigh
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york and raleigh. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sociable, honest, fun loving mother of three not two daughters. Only one teen with me. Just became Grandmother and loving it. People person and real down to earth. I am 5 ft 10 tall. Sincere person and very straight toward and hard working.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, jazz, dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person who is stable and seriously out here. Someone who means what they say and say what they mean.

The first thing people notice about me

My Height, size and my facial features sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Grace and mercy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a unique person . I am easy to get along with as long as you be real with me. I basically don't like games. I love to have fun and stay busy. I like to be active and I like to be proactive and make a difference. I am very active in the community and a people person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

will discuss, ask me, so many

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ask me, ask me, ask me