Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152460123 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 41 / Medical Device Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, Being Outdoors, Sports, Live Events, Traveling, Finding New Places to Eat,

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends Going for a run outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is naturally genuine, thoughtful, and kind hearted. A partner in life that is supportive and comfortable with who they are and where they are going. An open minded person that can laugh at themselves and has a bit of wit to them. Someone that appreciates the simple things. It would be nice to find a person that can have a normal face to face conversation without it being over text.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Life thus far

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Respectful