Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152454529 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 26 / F&B supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: la cordon bleu and sacramento state
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends,Sports, helping other

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, reading, yoga, hiking,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an independent man. Hard working, romantic, and smart. Someone who will open doors for me give me a kiss when he leaves the room. Family man who will go to church with me on Sundays.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lluvia De Oro. I am fluent in Spanish and love my Mexican roots. This is a great book about a Mexican family lives during the North American settlement in Mexico.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, scandal, jane the vergin