Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152450220 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 56 / ESTATE MANAGER

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati daap
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati daap. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE, Carpe Diem! Beauty.The Arts and Music.Architecture and Design.Nature and Nurture.Healthy Lifestyle.Good Food and Wine and of course great company and conversation to go along with that. Sailing and get out on the water every chance I get, whether sailing or boating, passenger or crew. I am passionately seeking a partner to share in the joy of living the days we are given.

I typically spend my leisure time

My stated passions are what I try to spend my leisure time engaged in, boating, nature, live performances, working out and then relaxing with fabulous food, wine (occasionally a craft beer) and companionship. Football Saturdays are pretty nice too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is well educated and established and enjoys similar interests as myself. Someone commited to finding love and a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anthony Bourdain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for loving and supportive family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the opportunity to participate in life.
  3. I am blessed to have been given this day and all my days prior to make a difference.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

., ., ., ., .

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .