Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152449423 A Single Woman in Spotswood, NJ 46 / US Coast Guard

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Spotswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spotswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spotswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me. I like to try new things but not always new food. I'm a bit of a picky eater. I enjoy walks on the beach, taking a bike ride, car rides with the top down on a beautiful day, auto racing, hockey or football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly spend time with my daughter and great friends, I'm hoping to find a partner to spend some time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's NYPD Red 1 and 2, just started on 3.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family who's always been there for me and my dearest friends.
  3. to be in pretty good health though I've recently joined a gym to get healthier.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis