Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152448622 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 43 / Registered Nurse

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcmaster university
  • Religion: Christian

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcmaster university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about things that catch my heart. My son is the most important person in my life, he has taught my how to love unconditionally. I am passionate about living life to the fullest, traveling, and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go on traveling adventures with my son. We find new things and new places to explore. I like to relax and rejuvenate by reading a novel or watching a movie. My hobby is to create unique pieces of jewelry.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who works hard and plays hard. A man who has a great sense of humor, can make me laugh, and thinks I'm funny. He needs to be honest, affectionate, and passionate. I'm looking for a partner who is adventurous, spontaneous, open to new experiences, and loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

my striking blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Boy in the Stripped Pajama's".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and my son.
  2. Freedom
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as intimidating as they perceive me to be. I am approachable, warm, and nonjudgmental.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm an independent woman. I have a happy and drama free life. I am looking for a partner who can add to that happiness. Someone I can build a trusting and healthy relationship with, but who will continue to have a his own life and interests, just as I will.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover movies, gran torino, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the sopranos, orange is the new black, walking dead, ballers, mr. robot