Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1524452621 A Single Man in Magna, UT 35 / I'm a storekeeper at UofU

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Magna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about every single thing I have in my life because that's the only way we can become a better person. To achieve all our goals in life and in a serious relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies or hiking or the lake is always fun in the summer but the winter is all skiing with the friends or family. I like to be romantic to that's who I'm hopping to find my soulmate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone true and loving

The first thing people notice about me

Sence of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being healthy.
  2. To have all my family and friends with me
  3. To have a good and stable job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, beastie boys, 50 cent, avenged sevenfold, andrea bocelli