Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #152410230 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 64 / 6

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have raised 5 amazing children. All my kids are married with children of their own, and I now enjoy traveling, visiting my kids and grand kids, and playing cello. Family is the most important thing in the world to me. I have a big heart, love to have fun and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and meet new people. I love to play cello and listen to music. I love to exercise and keep healthy. I love my family and serving others. I love learning new things and going out with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, kind, active, intelligent, healthy, happy, family oriented, loving, I could go on and on but these are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not look my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family.
  2. My health.
  3. Being about to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding