Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1524094138 A Single Woman in Midland Park, NJ 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Midland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Midland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies, hanging out at the beach (when the weather permits), spending time with family and friends. I enjoy baking as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can laugh with and be myself around, I don't want to have to pretend to be someone I am not. I'm looking for someone with wit and someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My nose ring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees is my favorite book. It's about a little girl searching for her information on her deceased mother during the Civil Rights movement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Friendship

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, little women, the secret life of bees, gone girl, harry potter series, hunger games

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama