Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523633218 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 59 / Cleaning lady/maid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's not much I can say really besides getting up in the morning and going to work and then coming back around noon to relax at home talk with some friends and go out if time allows other then that just being alive day by day is just enough excitement that I need. Though that does not mean that I'm not up for a new adventure which is always welcomed with open arms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Probably going out with friends and when at home alone I just watch tv and read mostly and maybe clean up around the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for the way my life is and it's good fortune .
  3. I am thankful just for being alive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Modest