Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523632624 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 43 / machine operator/supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: l.a. trade tech

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to spend time watching movies or dining out with someone who makes me feel alive and warm

I typically spend my leisure time

Time to enjoy doing fun things and catching up with what is going on in my kids' lives. listeningto music and joking around with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

sincere lady

The first thing people notice about me

my unique last name

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad santa, crash, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, world's dumbest, history channel