Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523631226 A Single Woman in Allison, PA 30 / Retail Associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laurel business institute
  • Religion: Christian

Allison, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from laurel business institute. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living like to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family they are the most important people is my life. Another thing I like to do on my time off is to go shopping or go see and movie. Taking longs rides. Anything that is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for in a guy is someone who is honesty, respectful, caring and kind. Someone that appreciates me. Who is willing to give me a chance.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I get compliments on them all the time,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey. I go on all kind of websites to find out information on world events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they have helped me thru anything that I need help with.
  2. My friends they are the most honest people I know.
  3. I am thankful for god for giving me life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind and funny person with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm 28 and I am a college graduate. I still live at home. I am a kind person with a big. I have a great sense of humor. Anything you want to know about me just ask. I am an open book,

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

frankenstein, abraham lincoln, 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama