Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523629222 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 30 / Warehouse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baseball, football, travel and fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching baseball, travelling, relaxing, playing pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Unbroken. Very inspirational book to see what one man could go through and after all that come out on top, regardless of the struggles in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring, I can come off wrong to people sometimes, depending in the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very random. My subscription is about to end so you can email me at aherb22 on if you want.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

dwight d. eisenhower, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime