Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523624123 A Single Man in Margate, FL 39 / Liability Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny plattsburgh

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Margate, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny plattsburgh. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate mostly about learning new things. I'm driven to succeed in my career, but also know how to leave work behind when I'm not there.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite hobby is scuba diving. Anything that involves the ocean and / or the beach is enjoyable to me. I also don't mind taking time to relax and do nothing at times too. I like yoga, but generally do it on my own time and not in organized classes. It's more about embracing a sense of mental stillness to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, trust and most of all fun to be around. Also, an open mind is a necessity.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, that I might seem shy at first. Once I open up, "shy" isn't at all an accurate way to describe me. I think this is more that I'm a very analytical person, and try to take in my surroundings in a new situation. I also consider my bluntness my best and worst quality. If you want to know what I think or how I feel about something, you can count on honesty. Life is too short to be fake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Be Here Now, by Ram Dass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm happy with my job and career
  2. I'm thankful for sunshine and warm weather
  3. I'm thankful for never having to wake up early to clean snow off my car anymore

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i enjoy learning about all of the belief systems in the world, ancient and modern, i really enjoy learning about science and how things work, books about historical leaders

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime