Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523620124 A Single Woman in Newington, GA 47 / Humans Resources

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: scad/ctu
  • Religion: Christian

Newington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from scad/ctu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, this is hard for me because I have so many interests; anything to do in water is great! I was raised about 8 miles from the Savannah River, and competed at the college level in waterskiing. The Arts are important because that is where I received my first degree. Movies and cooking are of interests as well, I love spy thrillers and documentaries. Politics are a focus of mine, but my discussions are open to points of view other than my own. Outdoor interests are an open book for me also; I like to try new things. A quiet night at home can be soothing for me too; I do not have to be on the go at every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Fun with family and friends2. Trying new things3.Getting to know person on common grounds and building new interests together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and open to sharing, I am identical twin, so selfish is not in my nature. I am easy to laugh and love a good joke. Within reason of my Christian beliefs I am open to new experiences. I love anything athletic, but a night at home would be fine with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself, open and ready to engage.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women of Faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Love of those around me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

king james bible, lords of discipline, billy graham's

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

jack ryan, the ten commandments, excalibur

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, duck dynasty