Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523619727 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 29 / insurance rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia collge
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that make your heart smile. Laughing at life and advancing myself to make a great future for my daughter and I. I'm a mom so I can't say I go dolphin surfing or volcano climbing haha. I'm mostly a home body but I do love the occasional roller coaster or going out to see museums or zoos. Also when I get the chance I do play a video game or two but go easy on me. ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a nerd so I watch nerdy things. I also love playing with my daughter and watching comedic stuff. I love to laugh!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a lumberjack in a tutu. Just kidding but something like that. I'm looking for a guy who is down to earth and filled with joy. The kind of guy that makes me go "wow" is a guy who can be my best friend and my lover. Someone who I can talk and laugh with for hours and look forward to seeing the next day. A guy who can play tea party, enjoy a netflix marathon, and cuddle as we recap our day together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a goof ball but a serious goof ball. If anyone mentions the word hug I'm there with my arms open. I will sit down, talk to you, and tell you what you need to hear. I only want people to prosper and grow and just be joyful. I'll laugh and joke with you but I know when it's time to be serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My healthy home
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun person and also a bit of a nerd

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you've made this far, great job. I'm not your typical gal. Life is meant to be enjoyed with someone who knows the importance of the people they are with. A friend once asked me what I was looking for and I simply answered I'm not looking for a boyfriend. I'm looking for an amazing step-father. Sorry if that sounds too serious but my dream is to have a beautiful little family one day. I need a man who will step up and concur the day with my hand in his.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, the hunger games, think like a man, act like a woman

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is the end, the italian job, howl's flying castle

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, elementary, sailor moon